JOIN US FOR PICKLEBALL IN PARADISE!

Members

We are pleased to provide the contact nformation for the members of the Key West Picklball Club.  Please be respectful of the privacy of our members and use this information only for pickleball or Club related activities.  Thank you.
First Name Last Name Phone Email
Anthony Antich 305-699-7148 anthonyantich@gmail.com
Melissa Barton 954-232-3655 melbar327@gmail.com
Caroline Bauer 305-731-3926 cbauer.re@bellsouth.net
John Behmke 305-360-1790 jjbehmke@aol.com
Kay Behmke 305-360-1885 kdbehmke@aol.com
Barney Bender 209-817-4080 bbender63@yahoo.com
Dave Benoit 305-923-5426 davebenwa@aol.com
Jesse Blackmer 860-460-1909 hightidelawncare@gmail.com
Loie Blackstone    
Colleen Blakley 434-531-5957 colleenblakley@comcast.net
Richard "Rick" Bloom 305-296-7236 rsb06820@aol.com
Jodie Browning    
Mac Browning 603-531-1605 mac.browning60@gmail.com
Darrin "Bo" Bruce 786-423-3900 darrin.bruce@usdoj.gov
Yvette Castleman 305-923-0053 yvettecastleman@aol.com
Dave Clark 506-647-5345 clarkt@nbnet.nb.ca
Terry Clark    
Barry Cohen 248935-4834 cpa@barrycohen.org
Dan Davis 307-299-9333 titoelyaque@gmail.com
John Delappa 828-246-1293 svcal46@yahoo.com
George Dykes 708-275-3706  
Bob Farrow 410-598-7628 bob.farrow@4pnx.com
Don Feeser 850-232-6749 dfeeser8@aol.com
Bonnie Ford 443-602-0843 kokomokitty@gmail.com
Roger Ford 410-746-4020 kokomo36080@yahoo.com
Ken Gerken 978-502-5102 picklejuicetoo@gmail.com
Bob Goble 803-513-2551 rtgoble@gmail.com
Beth Gunlite 765-766-1426 bwjg2003@yahoo.com
Jim  Gunlite 765-437-2230  
Dan Gutting 803-760-5990 groovepacker@gmail.com
Beth Harris 305-849-0756 elizabethh376@gmail.com
Giorgio Hazzis 757-777-7888 gsh3rd@gmail.com
Cory Heydon 305-240-1319 coryheydon@hotmail.com
Janice Hilliard 941-232-9380 janicehilliard@ymail.com
Betty Hurtekant 305-304-1109 ehurtekant@gmail.com
Debbi Jackson 305-294-9924 luckydog@earthlink.net
Marcia Jones 606-269-1355 atlantajoe@hotmail.com
Joseph Kandel 305-520-8899 jkandel47@gmail.com
Tina King   tinaking@bellsouth.net
Brad Magee    
Marcia Magee 970-764-0234 marcia.magee@gmail.com
Carrie Jo Mann 305-998-8404 captcarriejo@yahoo.com
Margaret McCool    
Victoria McCormick 305-393-2672 mcclainsac@gmail.com
Kelly Messier 843-814-7430  kmessier2@hotmail.com
Eniko Moseley 727-366-9459 eniko.moseley@gmail.com
Robin Nunes 508-742-8451 nunesrobin@yahoo.com
Jim Pettus 954-263-1518 daysailorjim@aol.com
Heidi Potter 305-304-0345 shpinkw@bellsouth.net
Jim Reilly 319-389-8933 4jimreilly@gmail.com
Rita Sappenfield 330-867-6866 rsappenf@ned.rr.com
Terry Sappenfield    
Barb  Scerbo 570-204-0755  
John Scerbo 570-441-6134  scerbo5@msn.com
John Schmiemann 561-762-5412 jschmieman@aol.com
Peter Sheldon 206-290-4376 petersheldon@gmail.com
Doug Siemon 305-587-2799 douglaspaulsiemon@gmail.com
Jeff Simon 843-817-3524  jsimon294@hotmail.com
Joseph Sisto    
Rosti Sobek 321-525-1730 rostis1@msn.com
William  Sobek    
Betty Solley 305-395-9427 soll3921@gmail.com
Jay Solley 305-393-0113 soll3921@bellsouth.net
Vaughan Spencer 305-296-8877 vaughankw@bellsouth.net
Phil Staller 445-822-7771 philstaller@gmail.com
Jim Story 704-609-7140 storyej2000@yahoo.com
John Strachan 517-896-8173 jcstrachan@comcast.net
Dave Stwarka 786-348-8577 david_stwarka@flsp.uscourts.gov
Mike Sullivan 305-304-8259 michael@keywestproperties.com
Anne Swan 305-731-9924 swan.annem@gmail.com
Bob Swanson 305-432-1919 bswanson55@gmail.com
Don Tacke   dtacke2@gmail.com
Mike Terrence    
Ruth Tomlinson 305-731-9458 ruth.t.29@gmail.com
Murrie Torrelio 850-348-0185 dinastorr18@gmail.com
Sarah Tripp 231-883-1300 trippe26@aol.com
Steve Tripp    
Chris Whitnell 305-393-6679 jcwhitnell100@gmail.com
Hilary White 401-314-6306  
Joe White    
David Widing 857-636-9963 fox_hill@yahoo.com
Bonnie Williams 305-923-0339 willy1047t@gmail.com
Jim Williams    
line

Facebook

line

Sponsors


At Home Key West
A full service real estate team located in the heart of Old Town Key West

Dominos Pizza
Kindness served with every order

Fury Water Adventures
Key West's most trusted watersports adventure company

Sobek
Pickleball instruction from the best players in Paradise


TOP